thegingerchef

Recipes from My Kitchen

Pork Chops

on November 20, 2011

Growing up, whenever my mom (hi, mom!!) fixed pork chops this is how she made them.  In fact, I’m not sure we ever had them any other way.  So whenever I get really homesick, I make my mama’s food.  This week – it was pork chops 🙂

This is super easy to do – everything comes in one easy-to-use packet (the bag, the seasoning).  Season both sides of the Chops with the Bag’N Season, slide into the provided baking bag, seal, and bake.  That’s it!  I served this with fried potatoes (they have chicken grill seasoning on them).  I’m trying to use up things I have in my pantry, so I’m trying to only buy Meats and Veggies at the store for a while – my pantry is full and running over!

Leave a Reply

