thegingerchef

Recipes from My Kitchen

Pumpkin Rolls!

on November 23, 2011

Every year, for every fall holiday party, this is what I make.   I don’t even choose to, it is usually requested 🙂  I am not a big fan of pumpkins, but I do enjoy licking the spatula after I icing them 🙂

 

 

This is super easy to make – the recipe is on the back of the can of pumpkin filling!
(http://www.verybestbaking.com/recipes/32372/LIBBYS-Pumpkin-Roll/detail.aspx)

Note: each soup-sized-can makes at least two rolls – you might be able to squeeze three out of it.
The pumpkin filling is *freezable* so if you have extra, just put it in some tupperware and stick it in the freezer (up to 3 months?) and use it again later.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

